Been a while…

15 Aug

So I don’t think that folks are interested in what I might have to say. I know I don’t always want to listen to me. I’m predictable in my spontaneity.

I met someone on-line today and it felt really good to have a nice conversation without feeling pressured or rushed. Like I had to prove something.

We made a date for next Tuesday for dinner and I”m excited. I don’t want to have any negative thoughts about it. We can go to dinner and a movie and have a great time.

This is a turning point and I will keep you posted.

One Response to “Been a while…”

  1. Gary August 15, 2010 at 5:59 am #

    Daniel!!
    I am happy and I hope the date works out well for you because you deserve good things to happen to you and I always want the best for you!!!

    I look forward to hearing up dates from you!! You are a good guy and I always enjoy hearing what is going on with you!!

    Take Care my friend,
    Gary 🙂

Leave a Reply

